(click the link title for PDF files of the transcriptions)


Art Blakey

Room 608 – Horace Silver & the Jazz Messenger

Ignacio Beroca

Timbale Solo

Philly Joe Jones

Gone With The Wind – Bill Evans

You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To – Art Pepper

Roy Haynes

I’m Getting Sentimental Over You – Roy Haynes

Tony Williams

Seven Steps to Heaven – Miles Davis – Intro Drums Solo



Ian Paice

Black Night – Deep Purple

John Dolmayan

System of a Down – Toxicity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s